COMMITTEES OF **BOARD OF** COMMISSIONERS

AUDIT COMITTEE

The Audit Committee was established to report to the Board of Commissioners and to assist the duties of the Board of Commissioners relating to audit implementation. The implementation of Audit Committee's duty is through independent opinions to matters that require attention of the Board of Commissioners in accordance with the principles of Good Corporate Governance and prevailing laws and regulation.

Legal Basis of Establishments

- Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 55/POJK.03/2016 dated December 07, 2016 regarding Governance Implementation for Commercial Banks.
- Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 55/POJK.04/2015 dated December 23, 2015 concerning Establishment and Work Guideliness for Audit Committee.
- Decree No. SK. 087/DIRBM/17 dated July 03, 2017 concerning Audit Committee of PT Bank Mega, Tbk.
- Board of Commissionrs Decree No. 006/DEKOM/ III/20 dated March 18, 2020 concerning Audit Committee Charter.

Number and Composition of Members Audit Committee

The Audit Committee consists of 3 (three) people, with a composition at the end of 2022 consisting of 1 (one) Independent Commissioner as Chairman and concurrently a member and 2 (two) members of the Audit Committee from independent parties, with the composition as follows:

NAME	POSITION	APPOINTMENT	EXPERTISE	CONCURRENT POSITION
LAMBOCK V. NAHATTANDS	Chairman	March 01, 2022	Law & Banking	 Independent Commissioner of PT Bank Mega, Tbk. Special Staff - Coordinating Minister for Law and Legislation at the Coordinating Ministry for Maritime and Investment Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia
PURWO JUNIANTO	Member	March 01, 2022	Financial & Banking	-
IVAN PURNAMA SANOESI	Member	March 01, 2022	Accounting & Banking	 Member of Risk Monitoring Commite, PT Bank Mayora Member of Audit Committee, PT Bank BTPN, Tbk. Member of Risk Monitoring Commite, PT Bank Ina, Tbk.