

ANNOUNCEMENT SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT BANK MEGA Tbk

The Board of Directors of PT Bank Mega Tbk ("the Company") having its domiciled in South Jakarta, hereby announces that the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("the Meeting") was convened on:

- Day/Date : Wednesday, November 15th, 2017
- Time : 14.2 – 14.40 Western Indonesia Time ("WIB")
- Venue : Mega Auditorium, Menara Bank Mega 3rd floor, Jalan Kapten Tendean Kav. 12 – 14A, Jakarta 12790

Meeting Agenda

The changes of the Company's management structure.

The attendance of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors at the Meeting

The Meeting attended by Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors as follows:

Board of Commissioners

President Commissioner	: Mr. Yungky Setiawan
Independent Commisioner	: Mr. Achjadi Ranuwisastra
Independent Commisioner	: Mr. Lambock Victor Nahattands
Commissioner	: Mr. Darmadi Sutanto

Board of Directors

President Director	rector : Mr. Kostaman Thayib	
Director	: Mr. Madi Darmadi Lazuardi	
Director	: Mr. Y.B. Hariantono	
Director	: Mr. Martin Mulwanto	
Director	: Mrs. Indivara Erni	
rector : Mrs. Lay Diza Larentie		
Independent Director	: Mr. Yuni Lastianto	

The Quorum of Attendance for the Meeting of Shareholders

The Meeting was attended by the Shareholders and/or the attorney/proxy of the Shareholders who are representing 5.664.268.502 shares or 81,34% votes of the total shares with valid voting rights that have been issued by the Company until the day of the Meeting, totaling 6.963.775.206 shares.

The Question and Answer

In Meeting Agenda, the Shareholders have been given opportunity to ask question or give opinion related to the discussion of the Meeting Agenda. In Meeting Agenda, there were no guestions from the Shareholders.

Meeting Resolutions Mechanism

The Meeting resolutions mechanism is done openly by asking the Shareholders to raised their hand over the proposed decision of the Meeting Agenda.

The Meeting Results

Present Vote	:	5.664.268.502	shares
Disagree Vote	:	Nil	share
Abstain Vote	:	Nil	share
Total Agree Vote	:	5.664.268.502	Shares = 100%

Meeting Resolution:

Accepted and approved the proposed Meeting's decision for the Meeting Agenda, as follows:

- Approved the implementation of this Meeting and accepted the resignation of Mr. Wiweko Probojakti as Director as of June, 30th, 2017.
- Dismissed Mr. Yungky Setiawan as President Commissioner and appointed Mr. Chairul Tanjung as the President Commissioner who previously served as a b. Company Resource Person and appointed Mr. Yungky Setiawan as Commissioner as of the closing of this Meeting.
 - With the above decisions, the composition of the Company's Board of Directors becomes as follows:
 - : Mr. Kostaman Thayib President Director
 - Director
- : Mr. Madi Darmadi Lazuardi : Mr. Y.B. Hariantono
 - Director
 - Director : Mr. Martin Mulwanto
 - Director : Mrs. Indivara Erni
 - Director
 - : Mrs. Lay Diza Larentie Independent Director : Mr. Yuni Lastianto

 - And the composition of the Company's Board of Commissioners becomes as follows:

- : Mr. Chairul Tanjung President Commissioner -
- Commissioner
- : Mr. Yungky Setiawan : Mr. Darmadi Sutanto
- Commissioner
- Independent Commisioner
- : Mr. Achjadi Ranuwisastra.
- Independent Commisioner : Mr. Lambock Victor Nahattands.
- Determined the honorarium and other allowances for Mr. Chairul Tanjung as President Commissioner which is equal to the honorarium concerned while C. serving as a Company Resource Person.
- d. To authorize the Board of Directors of the Company to declare the resolutions of the Meeting in the notarial deed and to report changes in the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company in relation to the change of the management of the Company to the competent authority.

The announcement of this Summary of Minutes of Meeting is to comply with the provision under Article 34 paragraphs (1), (2) and (6) of Financial Service Authority Regulation No. 32/POJK.04/2014 regarding The Plan and Implementation of General Meeting of Shareholders for an Listed Company or a Public Company.

> Jakarta, November 17th, 2017 **Board of Directors**